LA COMPAÑÍA - Red de Tiendas

La compañia - red de tiendas

Ciudad de México


Pasaje Polanco

Presidente Masaryk  360 local 16, Col. Polanco

Entre Julio Verne y Óscar Wilde

Tel. 5282-3760

L-D: 11:00 am a 07:30 pm

mazarik@neckandneck.mx

Centro Comercial Santa Fe

Av. Vasco de Quiroga 3800, Col. Antigua Mina Totolapa

Tel. 5268-6282

L-D: 11:00 am a 08:00 pm

santa_fe@neckandneck.mx

Centro Comercial Magnocentro Fund & Fashion

Boulevard Magnocentro 26, Local 308, Col.San Fernando la Herradura

Tel. 5247-5380

L-S: 10:00 am a 08:00 pm

magnocentro@neckandneck.mx

Plaza Lilas

Paseo Lilas 92, Col. Bosques de las Lomas.

Tel. 5259-8575

L-S: 10:30 am a 07:30 pm

plaza_lilas@neckandneck.mx

Plaza Santa Teresa

Periférico Sur 4020, Col. Jardines del Pedregal

Tel. 5568-6282

L-S: 10:00 am a 07:00 pm

santa_teresa@neckandneck.mx

Cancún Quintana Roo

Plaza la Roca

Blvd Cumbres Mz109 Lt1 Sm310, local 4

Benito Juarez,Cancùn,Quintana Roo

Tel. 01998.882.0872

L-D 11 am a 8:00 pm

plaza_roca@neckandneck.mx

Guadalajara, Jalisco

Pablo Neruda

Av. Pablo Neruda 2759, Col. Providencia

Tel. 01-333-640-3886

L-V: 10:00 am a 08:00 pm

S: 10:00 am a 04:00 pm

guadalajara@neckandneck.mx

Monterrey Nuevo León

Plaza Maranta

Calzada del Valle 104, local 6, Colonia del Valle

Tel. 01-818-335-2581

L-D: 11:00 am a 08:00 pm

plaza_maranta@neckandneck.mx

Plaza Pueblo Serena

Carretera Nacional 500 Local C-107

Col. Valle Alto, Monterrey, Monterrey

Tel. 01 (81) 2169-4295

L-S 10 am a 8:00 pm Domingos 11:00 am a 7:00 pm

pueblo_serena@neckandneck.mx

Puebla

Plaza Arcangel

Blvd. Lomas Nte. 5500, Col. Lomas de Angelópolis

Tel. (222) 216 8638

10:00 am a 08:00 pm

puebla@neckandneck.mx

Querétaro

Plaza Urban Center

Av. 5 de Febrero 9200, local A3b, Col. Industrial Jurica

Tel. 01-442-218-3109

L-V: 10:00 am a 07:00 pm

S-D: 11:00 am a 07:00 pm

neckandneckqro@yahoo.com.mx

Veracruz

Veracruz II

Av. Américas 459-3,Colonia Reforma, CP 91919

Tel. 01-229-986-1052

L-V 10:00 am a 7:30 pm y sábado 10:00 am a 2:30 pm

veracruz@neckandneck.mx